Mogo Public School

Confident Achieve Respect Enjoy

Telephone02 4474 4815

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Relieving Principal    Mrs Lyndall Schuchmann

K/1 Teacher                  Mrs Leyla Taylor                                

2/3 Teacher                   Mrs Kylie Parker

4/5/6 Teacher              Mr Andrew Craft

Special Program Teachers

Mrs Lyndall Schuchmann  (Learning & Support Teacher - LAST)

Aunty Kizzy (Dhurga)

Mrs Anna Charlton (Early Action For Success, Instructional Leader)

Administrative Staff

Heidi Wade

Chris McCaul (library)

School Learning Support Officers

Kizzy Nye

Katrina Collins

Warren Potts

Aathne Brown

Carol Dale

School Chaplain

Daniel Vagg

School Counsellor

Natasha Humphreys

General Assistant

Ian Hill